A word on some of my older stuff

Hey all,

I just wanted to say that I had some computer troubles yesterday and, though all my writing is safe, I needed the Dropbox space in a hurry and moved some folders around.
Many of my longer works that I’ve posted on here, mostly older stuff, are download links instead of the actual story. Because I moved stuff around, they are no longer accessible.
I plan to fix this in the next few days when I get a chance. I’ll post again when I do so.
If you are really jonesing for some Richard fiction, there are plenty of other stories up that don’t require a download link!
As always, thank you for reading!

Richard D Mellinger Jr

Leave a Reply

