2 years, already??

Today is my 2 year blogiversary!

Yes. As of today, my little nest on the internet has existed for 2 years and I think I’m finally starting to figure out how this blogging thing works.

In those two years, I’ve accumulated 118 posts (not counting this one) much of which is fiction, some of which are comics. I’ve made contacts and found other great blogs to follow, but most importantly I’ve made a whole slew of friends.

To those of you that have been reading for a while now, thank you. To those that are just joining me, welcome.
I really do appreciate the support, motivation and inspiration that you all give me.

Here’s hoping that one year from today I’m writing another awkward blogiversary post.

 

4 responses to “2 years, already??

Leave a Reply

