Band of Gorillas

While I was drawing the image that went with my poem Gary the Gorilla (https://imasillypirate.wordpress.com/2015/06/23/gary-the-gorilla/) I looked at a lot of images of gorillas. I came across this one http://static.comicvine.com/uploads/original/11122/111223914/4628119-5692474103-male_.jpg and I immediately thought that it needed to be photoshoped (I actually use GIMP, not Photoshop, but saying that something needed to be gimped, I think, might be misinterpreted).

Thus, using my mad skills, I put the following together, and felt the need to share (I know it isn’t very good, but I think that makes it better). Enjoy.

Band

Leave a Reply

