Silly Flash Game

Out of curiosity, and for fun, I created a flash, space invaders type game. I needed images, so I took a few from my blog and stitched them together in ways that make absolutely no sense.

The game is pretty dumb, but I thought it might give a few of you a chuckle. Use the left and right arrows to move the polar berry, and the Z key to shoot lasers. No, the enemy poler bears aren’t supposed to shoot back or move, they just sit there. Shoot lasers at them until they are all gone.

WordPress won’t let me embed flash, so if you are curious, you have to click the Dropbox link. I only sort of think that linking it this way will work, please let me know it it doesn’t.

Enjoy!

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/33224425/swf/Polarvaders.swf

Leave a Reply

