Two Shirts

Hey everyone!

This week I don’t have a comic or a short to share. Instead I drew two designs that I thought I’d share instead. They are both, of course, also on RedBubble. I hope they make you chuckle.

To those that share my book problem, this first design should need no explanation.
See the swag for it here: http://www.redbubble.com/people/imasillypirate/works/20763219-bibliophileBookText

The text in this next image was something that I tweeted because it popped into my head while doing laundry. My friend, @kizletwiggle on Twitter, said that it should be on a t-shirt. Since she is fantastic, my only choice was to obey; I drew up the picture and slapped it on some shirts and mugs.
Behold your new laundry day t-shirt! http://www.redbubble.com/people/imasillypirate/works/20755118-laundry-dance

LaundryDanceText

3 responses to “Two Shirts

Leave a Reply

