When Pigs Fly

WhenPigsFly

“When pigs fly,” my father said, “that’s the only time you’ll make any money if you study Art in college.”

These were words I carried with me all through school while I got my degree in Art. They echoed in my head when I opened my own company, and they inspired me to design the pig-shaped kites that made me my fortune.

Thank you, father, for your wise words of encouragement.


Listen to me read it here:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/49w5x6jz307nhqd/WhenPigsFly.mp3?dl=0

4 responses to “When Pigs Fly

Leave a Reply

