The Farmer and the Gopher (video)

Lately I’ve been recording audio files of me reading my work. I really wanted to do The Farmer and the Gopher for story time this week, but decided that just an audio wasn’t sufficient, being as the images are half the fun with this one.

What you will find below is a video, so you can watch the images and listen to my soothing voice.

If you’d like to read along, the original post can be found here: https://imasillypirate.wordpress.com/2016/01/19/the-farmer-and-the-gopher/which includes a downloadable PDF of the book.

Enjoy

As always I encourage you to contact me with any comments or concerns.

Leave a Reply

